Kontakta oss

VD

Paul Haglund

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 01

Mobil: +46 (0)70-567 87 00

E-post: paul.haglund@kongamek.se

VICE VD - LOGISTIKCHEF - HR-CHEF

Johan Johansson

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 61

Mobil: +46 (0)73-373 45 98

E-post: johan.johansson@kongamek.se

Försäljningschef

Anders Berg

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 21

Mobil: +46 (0)73-373 45 95

E-post: anders.berg@kongamek.se

Försäljningsansvarig Skandinavien

Jonathan Haglund

Tel: +46 (0)10 130 66 62

Mobil: +46 (0)73-318 24 90

E-post: jonathan.haglund@kongamek.se

Inköpschef

Johan Holgersson

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 70

Mobil: +46 (0)76-197 11 98

E-post: johan.holgersson@kongamek.se

Affärsutvecklingschef

Jonas Persson

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 45

Mobil: +46 (0)70 343 45 04

E-post: jp@kongamek.se

Teknisk samordnare

Magnus Sturesson

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 25

Mobil: +46 (0)76-315 99 21

E-post: magnus.sturesson@kongamek.se

Marknadschef

Johanna Haglund

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 02

Mobil: +46 (0)70-880 63 19

E-post: johanna.haglund@kongamek.se

Marknadskommunikatör

Tobias Gunnarsson

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 06

Mobil: +46 (0)70-288 41 36

E-post: tobias.gunnarsson@kongamek.se

Kundservice

Annette Palm

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 23

Mobil: +46 (0)73-37 34 599

E-post: annette.palm@kongamek.se

Kundservice

Alexandra Nyquist

Mobil: +46 (0)73 506 80 18

E-post: alexandra.nyquist@kongamek.se

Leveransansvarig

Marie Jönsson

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 63

Mobil: +46 (0)73-373 45 90

E-post: marie.jonsson@kongamek.se

IT-chef

Freddie Börjesson

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 04

Mobil: +46 (0)76-62 68 950

E-post: freddie.borjesson@kongamek.se

IT-administratör

Sebastian Vainikka

Tel: +46 (0)70 395 42 57

E-post: sebastian.vainikka@kongamek.se

Kvalité- och miljöchef

Tony Engberg

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 03

Mobil: +46 (0)73-034 37 00

E-post: tony.engberg@kongamek.se

Ekonomichef

Christian Malm

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 11

Mobil: +46 (0)73-373 45 97

E-post: christian.malm@kongamek.se

Ekonom

Pauline Roos

Tel: +46 (0)10 130 66 13

Mobil: +46 (0) 70-938 85 47

E-post: pauline.roos@kongamek.se

Ekonomiassistent / Kundservice

Jeanette Haglund

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 12

Mobil: +46 (0)70-378 96 97

E-post: jeanette.haglund@kongamek.se

Produktionschef

Marcus Meurling

Tel: +46(0)10-130 66 46

Mobil: +46(0)76-165 52 28

E-post: marcus.meurling@kongamek.se

Produktionsplanering, orderberedning

Jonas Persson

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 42

Mobil: +46 (0)73-373 45 93

E-post: jonas.persson@kongamek.se

Konstruktör

Mattias Lindqvist

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 44

Mobil: +46 (0)73 50 69 892

E-post: mattias.lindqvist@kongamek.se

Konstruktör

Dan Möcander

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 47

Mobil: +46 (0)73 02 90 648

E-post: dan.mocander@kongamek.se

Konstruktör

Irma Trokić

Tel: +46 (0)10-130 66 48

Mobil: +46 (0)73-506 24 41

E-post: irma.trokic@kongamek.se

Produktspecialist

Conny Ferm

Tel: +46(0)10-130 66 67

Mobil: +46(0)73-373 45 74

E-post: conny.ferm@kongamek.se

Info

Order

Avvikelse